So, you already know that I have been working long and hard to bring you About Time…But I have also been working with a few talented people to create the COVER! I am not sure when I will set the reveal date for it, but as soon as I have the cover done and talk to a couple of people then I will announce the reveal.

Lets see, the front cover was shot by my good friend and photographer Mesha White and she also photographed both the Private Show and Private Affair covers and we worked beautifully on a shoot for this cover too!

For the back I ask my great friend who is also an author Christy Dlig if her very talented DAUGHTER who is still in high school to do something for the back and she did not disappoint! Cassie Dilg (Cassie’s Photography) is so sweet and so gifted ❤ I am so excited about both sides of the cover

AND as for the cover DESIGN one of my best friends Randy Potvin of RP Desings (Click on the name to see his work and services!) is creating the full wrap and it is looking killer!

